Being connected

I spend a lot of time on Facebook, I admit it. I like connecting with my friends and family there. I like seeing the inspirational messages I find, and I follow many of my favorite designers, watching for their newest creations, so I don’t have to go searching around too much, or miss something. I LOVE what popped up yesterday, from The Digital Press! A great introductory price, and now I have the perfect kit for some of the screen grabs I might want to include on a layout!

Get Connected

What about the great spring look of this kit, Time for a Change? I love the collabs Amanda does, and this is no exception – its feeling like spring time!Time For A Change | Collab by Amanda Yi Designs and Digital Scrapbook Ingredients

I’ve been scrapping with Amanda’s kit, Enjoy Today. This is just one link from her CT, but look through to find all the pieces, SO much fun!

_LO_ET2_danielle

And here is one from me!  Image

We’d love to see what you do with all the goodness here! Link us up in the comments, and make sure you visit Amanda’s Facebook page, for inspiration, and to share your own creations!

LBscraps

Leave a comment