Sometimes you just have to stay HAPPY

Life isn’t always sunshine and roses. The good thing is that often times the difficult pieces and the shiny pretty parts can happen so close together.

I have had one of “those weeks.”

Instead of letting the yucko part keep me down, I chose to focus much more on the positive part.

 

I’ve been seeing these wonderful typography pages, and used that to inspire my layout.

Sometimes just finding a cool font inspires me to create, as with these famous fonts you might recognize. Grabbing more fonts always brings a little sunshine to my day!

friends title 2

 

And how perfect is this?!?! Pursue your Happiness Color challenge on The Digital Press!  I think that might just be the ticket to a bit of mojo I need right now.

 

Whether your winter is just stretching on too long, or maybe something not so great has you down right now, find a bit of happiness wherever you can.

Have a good week!

LBscraps

Leave a comment