Project Spring – Feeling Lucky & This Month – March ALL NEW!

Hey! Amanda here! Bringing you this weeks NEW goodies HOT and ON SALE! I am so ready for spring! Even though it is currently snowing as I type.. hm… Well i suppose I can celebrate spring through my designs! First off Jill and I started our Project Spring collection! Today we release our first of four kits! Feeling Lucky!

Image

 

It is 30% off throughout the weekend! Grab it now for $5.25!

&Second is my Monthly collection! I have This Month – March ready for you and for 30% off also! Grab it now for $5.59 or check out each pack individually in the shop!

Image

How about some inspiration? Check out these rocking layouts!

Image

by Caroline

Image

by Lorry

Image

by Richelle

Image

by Vanessa

Image

by Simone

 

That’s it for today! Happy Shopping and Happy Scrapping, Folks! 😉

-Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

